shows

zones de confluences

In a world which isolates the agents, “Zones de Confluences” uses the metaphorological metaphor to move ineffable relations, unspeakable influences which animate our relations, as if it emerged, without our knowledge of these complex collective systems, an independent monster which had a hold on us.

trio_V03.jpg
instruMENTAL_V02.jpg

instruMENTAL

It is a lonely body, uncertain, deprived of the support of the community, that Bérénice

Dupuis explores in intrusMENTAL. In an uninhabited space, a body abandoned in the semi-darkness is slowly bathed in a light that reveals both a desire for rectitude and the difficulty of carrying alone the weight of an existence called upon to justify itself, to define its own benchmarks, to demonstrate authenticity.

Brains in

at Vat

Brains in a Vat follows the fluid and organic movement of the dreams of a man and a woman withdrawn into their hermetic worlds but subject to the same vagaries. As if thought were a form of dance.

DUO.jpg

CIRCUL'R

The Circul'R company was born in 2013 from the common passion of Bérénice Dupuis and David Phiphak. After more than 28 and 18 years respectively active in the field of international battles, we shared the conviction that breakdance was a revolution in the history of the movement. Thus, our work does not revolve around a fusion of aesthetics but in the deepening of the bases of "floorworks", in order to question them and make them travel. Our creations have stood out in the world of urban and contemporary dance in several countries (Festivals Kalypso (France), TPAM (Japan), Suresnes Cité Danse (France), Jonk! (Sweden), Echo Echo Ireland), Street Perspektif ( Allemangne), Sorry Maman (France), Centro Coregrafico de la Gomera (Spain) and many others.)

contact.

  • Facebook

spectacles

zones de confluences

Dans un monde qui isole les agents, «Zones de Confluences» utilise la métaphore météorologique pour mouvoir des rapports ineffables, des influences indicibles qui animent nos relations, comme s’il émergeait, à notre insu de ces système complexes collectifs, un monstre indépendant qui avait une main mise sur nous.

trio_V03.jpg
instruMENTAL_V02.jpg

instruMENTAL

C’est un corps esseulé, incertain, privé du soutien de la communauté, que Bérénice

Dupuis explore dans intrusMENTAL. Dans un espace déshabité, un corps abandonné à la pénombre se laisse lentement baigner dans une lumière qui révèle aussi bien une volonté de rectitude que la difficulté de porter seul le poids d’une existence sommée de se justifier en elle-même, de définir ses propres repères, de faire preuve d’authenticité.

Brains in

a Vat

Brains in a Vat suit le mouvement fluide et organique des songes d’un homme et d’une femme repliés dans leurs mondes hermétiques mais soumis aux mêmes aléas. Un peu comme si la pensée était une forme de danse.

DUO.jpg

CIRCUL'R

La compagnie Circul’R est née en 2013 de la passion commune de Bérénice Dupuis et David Phiphak . Après plus de respectivement 28 et 18 années actives dans le domaine des «battles» internationaux , nous partagions la conviction que le breakdance constituait une révolution dans l’histoire du mouvement. Ainsi, notre travail ne s’articule pas autour d’une fusion des esthétiques mais dans l’approfondissement de bases de «floorworks», afin de les questionner et les faire voyager. Nos créations se sont illustrées dans le milieu de la danse urbaine et contemporaine dans plusieurs pays (Festivals Kalypso ( France), TPAM (Japon), Suresnes Cité Danse (France), Jonk ! ( Suède), Echo Echo Irlande), Street Perspektif ( Allemangne), Désolé Maman ( France), Centro Coregrafico de la Gomera ( Espagne) et bien d’autres.)

contact.

  • Facebook